Contact Us | Procomer

Contact Us

We are ready to assist you!

Unknown country

Our Offices

Costa Rica

GAMSan José
info@procomer.com
800 7762 6637
(+506) 2505 4700
Escazú,Plaza Tempo, Lobby B

BruncaPérez Zeledón

Promoter(a) Laura Flores

Promoter(a) Geraldo Duarte

brunca@procomer.com
(506) 2505-4940
(506) 2505-4936

Costa RIcaPuntarenas

Promoter(a)Adriela Ponce

Promoter(a)Ramón Rodríguez

pacificocentral@procomer.com
(506) 2505-4996
(506) 2505-4937
.

Huetar NorteSan Carlos

Promoter(a) Juan Carlos Vindas

Promoter(a) María Fernanda Hidalgo

huetarnorte@procomer.com
(506) 2505-4938
(506) 2505-4994

ChorotegaLiberia

Promoter(a)  Irene Álvarez

Promoter(a) Fabiola Hidalgo

chorotega@procomer.com
(506) 2505-4694
(506) 2505-4934

Huetar CaribeLimón

Promoter(a) Jason Fonseca

Promoter(a) Jesús Sanchez

huetarcaribe@procomer.com
(506) 2505-4935

Asia

ChinaShanghái

Director: José Pablo Rodríguez C.

china@procomer.com
Tel: (86) 021-6103-7297 / Fax: (86)21-6103-7393
Add. Shanghai Centre, West Tower, Suite 507, Nanjing West Road 1376, Jingan District, Shanghai, China
中国上海市静安区南京西路1376号上海商城 西楼 507室 Postal code / 邮编: 200040

Japan

Director: José Pablo Rodríguez C.

Business Executive: Blanca Kato
japon@procomer.com
Tel: (81) 80 4053 7810

South Korea

Director: José Pablo Rodríguez C.

Business Executive: Shirley Vega R.
corea@procomer.com
Tel: (82) 10 6607-4492

Europe

Spain

Director: Jorge Zamora M.

Business Executive: Priscilla Benavides A. espana@procomer.com
Tel: (34) 608 663 600
Embajada de Costa Rica, Calle Ríos Rosas 54 planta baja derecha, 28003, Madrid, España

United Kingdom

Director: Jorge Zamora M

Business Executive:  Luis Gabriel Gómez R.
unitedkingdom@procomer.com
Tel: (44) 7422 542350

Germany

Director: Alexander Román Araya

germany@procomer.com

Netherlands

Director: Alexander Román A.

holanda@procomer.com
Teléfono: +31 (0) 10 800 5319
Wilhelminakade 173 3072 AP Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Italy

Director: Jorge Zamora M.

Business Executive: Brigitte Aguilar Z.
italia@procomer.com
Tel: (39) 347-316-2016

Middle East

DUBAI

Director:  Jorge Zamora M.

Business Executive:  Karina Molina
middleeast@procomer.com
Tel: (+971) 564661997

Israel

Director:  Dyana Cordero H.

israel@procomer.com
Tel: 972 79-300-2352 / Fax: 952-323-2719
29th Hamered Street, Tel Aviv, Israel 10th Floor, office n°1030.

North America

Canada

Director: Michelle Corriols O.

Business Executive: Melania López V. canada@procomer.com
Tel: (416) 865-3382 / Fax: (416) 865-3383
Consulado de Costa Rica - PROCOMER, 16 Four Seasons Place, Suite 107 Etobicoke, ON M9B 6E5

Mexico

Director: Andrew Crawford B.

Business Executive: Alin Pérez J. mexico@procomer.com
Tel: (5255) 9172-1420
Edificio Torre Esmeralda II, Boulevar Ávila Camacho No. 36, piso 10, oficina 1045. Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec. C.P. 11000 México D.F.

United StatesMiami

Director:  Zacarías Ayub R.

Business Executive:  Rosy Segura A.
miami@procomer.com
Tel: (786) 477-5750
7715 NW 48 St. Suite 210, Miami, FL 33166

United StatesNew York

Director:  Maykool López

Business Executive:  Claudia Villarroel
newyork@procomer.com

Tel: (212)967-0051 / Fax: (212)967-0053
40 west 37th Street, Suite 300. New York, NY 10018

Central America

Central America

Director:Lil Rodríguez S.

Business Executive: María Paz Cuevas Ch
centroamerica@procomer.com

Guatemala

Chamber of Commerce

Director: Lil Rodríguez S.

Business Executive: Ana Rebeca Taracena C.
guatemala@procomer.com

Nicaragua

American Chamber (AMCHAM)

Director: Lil Rodríguez

Executive Business: Patricia Leiva Herdocia
nicaragua@procomer.com

El Salvador

Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Director: Lil Rodríguez S.

Business Executive: Andreina Menéndez G.
elsalvador@procomer.com

Honduras

Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Director: Lil Rodríguez S.

Business Executive: Gina Hernández R.
honduras@procomer.com

Panama

Director: Lil Rodríguez S.

Executive Business: Kristina García R.
panama@procomer.com
Tel: (507) 205-1608 / Fax:(507) 205-1802
Spaces Plaza Spaces Plaza 2000, 1 Piso, Área Comercial, calle 50, Oficina 31, Panamá

Caribbean

Dominican Republic

Director: Rolando Dobles M.

Business Executive: Rosmary Encarnación R.
caribe@procomer.com
Tel: +1-(809) 566-6390 / +1- (809) 566-6406
Avenida Sarasota No. 39. Torre Sarasota Center, Piso 3, Oficina 308. Sector Bella Vista, Distrito Nacional, Santo Domingo

Trinidad & Tobago

Director: Rolando Dobles M.

Business Executive: Sheri Joseph
caricom@procomer.com
Tel: +1- (868) 235-6123
Level 2, Invaders Bay Tower, Invaders Bay Off Audrey Jeffers Highway, Port of Spain

South America

Peru

Director: Stephanie Tejada I.

Business Executive: Lyzzy Vásquez T.
peru@procomer.com
Tel: 511 264 2711 ext. 26
Calle Baltazar La Torre 828, San Isidro, Lima Perú

Chile

Director: Javier Castillo R

Business Executive: María Paz Cuevas Ch
chile@procomer.com
Tel: 00 562 2245 7223
Calle Napoleón 3200, Oficina 202, Comuna de Las Condes Santiago, República de Chile

Contact Us
English