Contact Us | Procomer

Contact Us

We are ready to assist you!

Unknown country

Our Offices

Costa Rica

Costa RIcaLimón

Promoter: Jason Fonseca
jfonseca@procomer.com
(506) 2505 4870 / 2758 8433
Frente de los Tribunales de Justicia, contiguo a PrestaMás. Limón.

Costa RIcaPérez Zeledón

Promoter: Laura Flores
lflores@procomer.com
(506) 2771-8973
Diagonal a la esquina noreste del Estadio de Pérez Zeledón.

Costa RIcaPuntarenas

Promoter: Adriela Ponce
aponce@procomer.com
(506) 2505-4937
Contiguo al Banco Nacional de Costa Rica, Zona Franca. Puntarenas.

Costa RicaSan Carlos

Promoter: Juan Carlos Vindas
jvindas@procomer.com
(506) 2460-9397
(506)2461-1944
Antiguo Edificio del INA, oficina Creapyme. Ciudad Quesada, San Carlos.

Costa RicaLiberia

Promoter:  Irene Álvarez
ialvarezm@procomer.com
(506) 2666-9090
De la esquina suroeste del Banco Nacional de Costa Rica, 100 metros al sur y 25 metros al oeste.

Asia

ChinaShanghái

Regional Director: José Pablo Rodríguez
jrodriguez@procomer.com
86 021 6103 7297
China. Shanghái. Jingan District. Nanjing West Road 1515. Jingan Kerry Center Office Building 1, level 29

ChinaBeijing

Regional Director: José Pablo Rodríguez
jrodriguez@procomer.com
86 021 6103 7297
China. Shanghái. Jingan District. Nanjing West Road 1515. Jingan Kerry Center Office Building 1, level 29

South Korea

Business Development Executive: Elena Silva
corea@procomer.com
+82 023143-7999
14F Seoul Global Center,38 Jong-ro, Jongno-gu Seoul, Korea, 03188

Europe

Spain

Regional Director: Jorge Zamora
jzamora@procomer.com
57-011 44 706 8844
Embajada de Costa Rica, Calle Ríos Rosas 54 planta baja derecha, 28003, Madrid, España

United Kingdom

Business Development Executive: Luis Gómez
unitedkingdom@procomer.com
+4474 2254 2350

Germany

Business Development Executive: Tobías Gierling
germany@procomer.com
+49(0) 30 30 36 90 33

Italy

Business Development Executive: Brigitte M. Aguilar Zamora
italia@procomer.com
+39 347 3162016

Netherlands

Director & Comisionado de Comercio Norte Europa: Alexander Román Araya
aroman@procomer.com
+31 (0) 10 800 5319 / +31 (0) 641 414 883
Wilhelminakade 173 3072 AP Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Arab Emirates

Mid West

Business Development Executive: Karina Molina
middleeast@procomer.com
971 56 466 1997
Middle East

Israel

Trade Commissioner – Director: Dyana Cordero
dcordero@procomer.com
972 52 3232 719
29th Hamered Street, Tel Aviv, Israel 10th Floor, office n°1030.

North America

Canada

Director and Consular Agent in Commercial Affairs: Michelle Corriols
mcorriols@procomer.com
416 865 3382 ext. 4904
Consulado de Costa Rica - PROCOMER, 16 Four Season Place, Suite 107 Etobicoke, ON M9B 6E5

Mexico

Regional Director: Andrew Crawford
acrawford@procomer.com
5255 9172 1420 ext. 4915 / fax +52- 55 9171-1699
Edificio Torre Esmeralda II Blvd. Manuel Ávila Camacho No.36, piso 10, oficina 1045. Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec

United StatesMiami

Trade Commissioner – Director: Zacarías Ayub
zayub@procomer.com
786 477 5750 ext. 4918
7715 NW 48 St. Suite 210, Miami, FL 33166

United StatesNew York

Regional Director: Maykool López
mlopez@procomer.com
212 967 0051 ext. 4923 / Fax (001-212) 967-0053
40 west 37th Street, Suite 300. New York, NY 10018

Central America

Central America

Trade Commissioner – Director: Lil Rodríguez
centroamerica@procomer.com
506 2505 4863
Escazú, sobre Autopista Próspero Fernández, costado oeste del Hospital Cima, Plaza Tempo, piso 3

Guatemala

Cámara de Comercio

Business Development Executive: Jackeline Corzantes Boteo
guatemala@procomer.com
502 2417 2700 ext. 409

Nicaragua

Cámara de Comercio Americana (AMCHAM)

Business Development Executive: Patricia Leiva Herdocia
nicaragua@procomer.com
505 2266 2758 ext. 113

El Salvador

Cámara de Comercio e Industrias

Business Development Executive: Andreina Menéndez
amenendez@camarasal.com
503 2231 3062

Honduras

Cámara de Comercio e Industrias

Business Development Executive: Gina Hernández
honduras@procomer.com
504 2232 4200 ext. 769

Panama

Trade Commissioner – Director: Lil Marie Rodríguez
lrodriguez@procomer.com
507-205-1608
Calle 53, Marbella, plaza 2000, Spaces Works, oficina 31, Panamá

Caribbean

Dominican Republic

Trade Commissioner – Director: Rolando Dobles
rdobles@procomer.com
+1 809 566 6390 ext. 4928
Avenida Sarasota No.39, Torre Sarasota Center, Piso 3, Oficina 308 Bella Vista, Distrito Nacional Santo Domingo, República Dominicana

Trinidad & Tobago

Business Development Executive: Sheri Joseph
sderry@procomer.com
(868) 235-6123
Level 2, Invaders Bay Tower, Invaders Bay Off Audrey Jeffers Highway, Port of Spain

South America

Peru

Directora Regional:Stephanie Tejada
stejada@procomer.com
511 264 2711 ext. 4926
Calle Baltazar La Torre 828, San Isidro, Lima Perú

Colombia

Business Development Executive:Deicy Chaparro
colombia@procomer.com
57 314 286 0365
106 N 53-56. Of 209 Grupo 7-Torre 106, Bogotá, Colombia

Chile

Trade Commissioner – Director: Javier Castillo
jcastillo@procomer.com
00 562 2245 7223
Calle Napoleón 3200, Oficina 202, Comuna de Las Condes Santiago, República de Chile

Contact Us
English